The Digby Parish Council comprises the following personnel:

Position Incumbent Contact Details Responsible for
Chair Councillor
James Bourne
Via the Clerk The Pinfold &
Lincoln Road
Vice-Chair Councillor
Gerald Garton
Via the Clerk The Hurn,
Church St
& Harrowby
Member Councillor
Tracy Bourne
Via the Clerk Station Road, Digby
Fen & Fen Road
Member Councillor
Amanda Redsell
Via the Clerk North Street, Thomas
 A'Beckett Close &
Chestnut Close
Member Councillor
Colin Harvey
Via the Clerk Beck Street &
Vicarage Close
Member Councillor
Karen Groves
Via the Clerk  
Clerk Mrs
Angie McDonald
T:  07758 365966